Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This on-line calendar is the definitive calendar for Church events and Hall lettings. Please will potential Hall users, from the church or the wider community, look in the "Hall lettings" category here to check if the Hall is available when they wish to use it. Also make sure that their booking appears here so that it is confirmed and clashes avoided. Email hall@stchadladybarn.org.uk in case of any uncertainty about this.

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201810:00amParish Eucharist
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 3rd December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
7:30pmAdvent course
Tuesday 4th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pmTaize Service at St Nick's
8:00pmPCC meeting
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 6th December 201810:00amHoly Communion (In the Vestry for winter months)
Sunday 9th December 20189:30amHoly Communion
10:30amChristingle service at St Nick's ...
12:30pmSunday Table
2:30pmOrgan recital
Monday 10th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
7:30pmAdvent course
Tuesday 11th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
Wednesday 12th December 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 13th December 201810:00amHoly Communion (In the Vestry for winter months)
Sunday 16th December 201810:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 17th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
7:30pmAdvent course
Tuesday 18th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pmEvening Prayer, in the Vestry ...
8:00pmBook Club
Wednesday 19th December 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 20th December 201810:00amHoly Communion (In the Vestry for winter months)
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00amParish Eucharist
6:30pmCarol service
Monday 24th December 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
11:30pmMidnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00amHoly Communion for Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Sunday 30th December 201810:00amParish Eucharist
<< November 2018